Picture1.jpg
Rainbows Adviser

Pauline McDonald 
rainbowadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com


Brownies Adviser

Kirsten Watson
brownieadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com


Guides Adviser

Jackie Davies
guideadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com


Ranger Adviser

Jenny Long

seniorsectionadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Young Leader Adviser

Vacant

County Trefoil Guild Chair

Susan Brindley
trefoilguild@girlguidingmerseyside.com

County Commissioner

Cheryl Gregson
countycommissioner@girlguidingmerseyside.com


Assistant County Commissioners

Sarah A Evans
assistantcountycommissioner@girlguidingmerseyside.com

 

Christine  Oakley

assistantcountycommissioner@girlguidingmerseyside.com
 

Secretary

Sylvia Macaulay
Secretary@girlguidingmerseyside.com

President

Shelagh Blakeley
president@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Go Co-ordinator

Robina Murdoch
goco-ordinator@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Finance

Daphne Barton
finance@girlguidingmerseyside.com


 

Queen's Guide Adviser

Helen Greenway
queensguideadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com
 

Duke of Edinburgh Adviser

Catriona McDonough
dukeofedinburgh@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Arts Award Adviser

Nicola Wareing
artsawardadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Leadership Co-Ordinator

Barbara Pollock
leadership@girlguidingmerseyside.com

International Adviser

Sarah A Evans
internationaladviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Camp Adviser

Jane Owen
campadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com
 

Brownie Holidays Adviser

Debra Kenwell
brownieholidays@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Badge Secretary

Ann Newsham
badgesecretary@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Archery Adviser

Helen Greenway
archeryadviser@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Walking Adviser

Vacant

PR

PR@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Guiding Development (Youth)

Carolyn Seeley
youthguidingdevelopment@girlguidingmerseyside.com


Guiding Development (Adults)

Vacant


Safeguarding Adviser

Vacant

Archivist

Slyvia King
archives@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Chair Woodbank

Pat Dickinson
woodbank@girlguidingmerseyside.com


Chair Scarisbrick

Marjorie Boyd
scarisbrick@girlguidingmerseyside.com

Social Media Advisor

Clare Elman
socialmedia@girlguidingmerseyside.com


County Website

Rebecca Seeley

website@girlguidingmerseyside.com

 

Please click emails to send messages .
Do NOT copy and paste.